Board of Directors

2017-18 NCHSAA Board of Director Members

Joe Poletti - President, NCHSAA Board of Directors
Carteret County Schools
joe.poletti@carteretk12.org

Sandy George - Vice President, NCHSAA Board of Directors
Mount Airy High School
sgeorge@mtairy.k12.nc.us

Brad Allen
Affiliate Representative - NCHSAA Officiating Program​
southeasternbasketball@gmail.com

Neil Blankenship
Swain High School
nblankenship@swainmail.org

Charles Clark
Beaufort County High School
cclark@beaufort.k12.nc.us

Brad Craddock
Glenn High School
bcraddoc@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Patty Evers
East Bladen County High School
psevers@bladen.k12.nc.us

Tim Foster
Southwest Onslow High School
tim.foster@onslow.k12.nc.us

Joe Franks
Affiliate Representative - North Carolina Coaches Association
jfranks@nccoach.org

Wendell Hall
Affiliate Representative - North Carolina State School Boards Association
j_wendell_hall@yahoo.com

Darin Hartness
Davie County Schools
hartnessd@davie.k12.nc.us

Rob Jackson
Eden-Chowan County Schools
rjackson@ecps.k12.nc.us

Burt Jenkins
Affiliate Representative - North Carolina Dept of Public Instruction
Burt.Jenkins@dpi.nc.gov

Lynn Moody
Rowan-Salisbury County Schools
lynn.moody@rss.k12.nc.us

Jeff Morris
Affiliate Representative -North Carolina Athletic Directors Association
jmorris@graystoneday.org

Reggie Peace
Lee County High School
rpeace.ls@lee.k12.nc.us

Doug Rhoney
Alexander Central High School
drhoney@alexander.k12.nc.us

Jerry Simmons
New Bern High School
jerry.simmons@cravenk12.org

Scarlett Steinert
Chapel Hill Carrboro City Schools
ssteinert@chccs.k12.nc.us

Masanori Toguchi
Hough High School
masanori.toguchi@cms.k12.nc.us

Marcus Whichard
Edgecombe County Public Schools
mwhichard@ecps.us

Bobby Wilkins
Hendersonville High School
wrwilkins@hcpsnc.org

Terry Worrell
Asheboro City Schools
tworrell@asheboro.k12.nc.us
 

 

NCHSAA Board of Director Minutes