Softball Regional Supervisors


Candy Albergine - Western Piedmont
3601 Golfview Dr
Gastonia NC 28056
(H) 704 868-8691
calbergine@gmail.com


Phil Allen - WNCSO
BrenCase Group LLC
1024 Highland Avenue
Hendersonville NC 28792
828 696-4990
phillip@wncso.com
www.wncso.com


Neil Buie - Southeastern NC Sports Officials, LLC
510 Aurora St.
Stedman, NC 28391
W:  910-850-8730
H:   910-424-8730
buien@hls-inc.net


Mickey Davis - Eastern
PO Box 10
Lucama, NC 27851
H: 252 239-1269
W: 252 239-0652
mgd39@wcyaa.org


Don Carr - Jacksonville 
910-330-3868
dc11332000@yahoo.com


Julie Rowland- Metrolina 
361 Holstein Dr
Dallas, NC 28034
704-992-7103 (h)
704-674-4562 (c)
metrosb@charter.net


Robin Forehand- Northeastern
164 Bass Lake Rd
South Mills, NC 27976
252-619-2740 (cell)
wforehand@embarqmail.com
website: http://www.northeasternofficials.org/


Steve McNeill - Triangle
PO Box 27
Olivia, NC 28368
(o) 919-290-3021
gsmcneill@me.com


Bill Meadows - Down East
323 Baytree Drive
Greenville NC 27858
(W) 252 341-5649
(H) 252 355-4859                                            
deumpires@gmail.com


William (Billy) Sebrell  - Cape Fear 
3327 N. Kerr Ave Wilmington, NC 28405
910-233-1114 
bsebrell@ec.rr.com www.cfoaumpires.org


Brian Yates - Mountain West Officials 
www.wncso.com


Scott Faglier - Mid-State
213 Iron Mountain Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
336 625-2514
midstateofficials@triad.rr.com


Jerry Talley - Central Carolina
1312 Pinecrest Avenue
Reidsville NC 27320
336 349-3688 (H)
336-344-2224 (C)
336-349-3688 (F)
jerrystalley@aol.com


Mike Tester - Northwest
PO BOX 2225
Advance, NC 27006
336-830-5653
mike@nwsbua.com


Anthony Warden- Twin City
5783 Drake Rd
Greensboro, NC 27406
H: 336 674-8789
Mobile: 336 669-4679
awarden@randolph.k12.nc.us